Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Staff

Executive Director 
Joe Patten
Joe.Patten@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5876 

Facilities Planning & Scheduling

Assistant Director
Meredith Morris
Meredith.Morris@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2857

Manager
Matt Latimer
Matthew.Latimer@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-5235

Campus Planner
Amee Blake
Amee.Blake@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2903 

Campus Planner
Luke Cunningham
Luke.Cunningham@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2875

Campus Planner
Tom Fortuna
tfortuna@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-0439

GIS Analyst/Information Systems Specialist
Dan Servian
Daniel.Servian@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6805

Interior Design Manager
Shelley Johnson
Shelley.Johnson@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2606

Facilities Information Coordinator
Lisa Kniceley
Lisa.Kniceley@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2865

Space Manager
BJ Adams
Barry.Adams@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-4833 

Scheduling Information Specialist
Nico DeHaan 
Nico.DeHaan@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-0069

Scheduling Information Specialist
Marcus Bradley
mbradle7@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-0069

Facilities Design and Construction

Associate Director 
John Thompson
John.Thompson@mail.wvu.edu 
Phone: 304-293-3625 

Project Engineers

Paul Whiteman 
Paul.Whiteman@mail.wvu.edu
304- 293-8134 

William Linn
William.Linn@mail.wvu.edu
304- 293-2878 

Scott Owen
Scott.Owen@mail.wvu.edu
304- 293-7478

John Sommers 
John.Sommers@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2856 

Zenaba Qadeer
Zenaba.Qadeer@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-7670 

Liza Rigucci
Liza.Rigucci@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-3383

Sr. Project Managers

Joshua Shinn
Joshua.Shinn@mail.wvu.edu
304- 293-9092 

Rick Steele
rsteele@wvu.edu
304- 293-8119 

Construction Managers

Fred Athey 
Fredrick.Athey@mail.wvu.edu
304- 293-6025

Brian Gillespie
Brian.Gillespie@mail.wvu.edu
304- 293-4155

Construction Crew Team

Allen Bildstein
Construction Manager
abildste@wvu.edu
304- 293-8140

Matt McDonald
Electrician Lead
  
Troy Darrah
Electrician Lead
 
Brad Kerns
Carpentry Lead
 
Tom Sapp
Carpentry Lead

Trades Specialists

Roy Bates, Nicholas Deiger, Clifford Kerns, Gary Davis, Grant Devine, Walter Isner, 

Nicholas Coen, Justin Lincoln