Skip to main content

Staff

Executive Director
Joe Patten
Joe.Patten@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5876 

Associate Director
John Thompson
John.Thompson@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-3625

Assistant Director
Meredith Morris
Meredith.Morris@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2857

Manager
Matt Latimer
Matthew.Latimer@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-5235

Campus Planner
Amee Blake
Amee.Blake@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2903

Campus Planner
Caterina McFadden
caterina.mcfadden@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2875

Campus Planner
Tom Fortuna
tfortuna@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-0439

GIS Analyst/Information Systems Specialist
Dan Servian
Daniel.Servian@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6805

Interior Design Manager
Shelley Johnson
Shelley.Johnson@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2606

Facilities Information Coordinator
Lisa Kniceley
Lisa.Kniceley@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2865

Space Manager
BJ Adams
Barry.Adams@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-4833 

Project Engineers

Paul Whiteman – Project Engineer, (304) 293-8134
Kevin Kilinsky – Project Manager, (304) 293-2876
William Linn – Project Manager, (304) 293-2878
Scott Owen – Project Manager, (304) 293-7478
John Sommers – Project Manager, (304) 293-2856
Pat Kisner – Project Inspector, (304) 290-0119
Jeff Palermo- Project Engineer (304) 293-8444
Zenaba Qadeer- Project Engineer (304) 293-7670
Liza Rigucci, Project Engineer (304) 293-3383  

Project/Construction Managers

Joshua Shinn, Sr. Project Manager, (304) 293-9092
Rick Steele, Sr. Project Manager, (304) 293-8119
Fred Athey – Construction Manager (304) 293-6025
Brian Gillespie, Construction Manager, (304) 293-4155
Peter Domahoski, Construction Manager (304) 293-3829

Construction Crew Team

Allen Bildstein, Construction Manager, (304) 293-8140 
Jeremy Blake, Electrician Lead 
Larry Baldwin, Electrician Lead 
Brad Kerns, Carpentry Lead 
Tom Sapp, Carpentry Lead 
Trades Specialists: Roy Bates, Justin Cunningham, Matt Kurilla, Kevin Rowan, Grant Devine, Walter Isner 

Office of the Vice President for Administration and Finance