Skip to main content

Staff

Executive Director 
Joe Patten
Joe.Patten@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5876 

Facilities Planning & Scheduling

Assistant Director
Meredith Morris
Meredith.Morris@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2857

Manager
Matt Latimer
Matthew.Latimer@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-5235

Campus Planner
Amee Blake
Amee.Blake@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2903

Campus Planner
Tom Fortuna
tfortuna@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-0439

GIS Analyst/Information Systems Specialist
Dan Servian
Daniel.Servian@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6805

Interior Design Manager
Shelley Johnson
Shelley.Johnson@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2606

Facilities Information Coordinator
Lisa Kniceley
Lisa.Kniceley@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2865

Space Manager
BJ Adams
Barry.Adams@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-4833 

Scheduling Information Specialist
Nico DeHaan 
Nico.DeHaan@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-0069

Scheduling Information Specialist
Marcus Bradley
mbradle7@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-0069

Facilities Design and Construction

Associate Director 
John Thompson
John.Thompson@mail.wvu.edu 
Phone: 304-293-3625 

Project Engineers

Paul Whiteman 
Paul.Whiteman@mail.wvu.edu
304- 293-8134 

William Linn
William.Linn@mail.wvu.edu
304- 293-2878 

Scott Owen
Scott.Owen@mail.wvu.edu
304- 293-7478

John Sommers 
John.Sommers@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2856 

Pat Kisner
304-290-0119

Jeff Palermo
304-293-8444

Zenaba Qadeer
304-293-7670 

Liza Rigucci
304-293-3383  

Sr. Project Managers

Joshua Shinn
304- 293-9092 

Rick Steele
304- 293-8119 

Construction Managers

Fred Athey 
304- 293-6025

Brian Gillespie
304- 293-4155

Peter Domahoski
304- 293-3829

Construction Crew Team

Allen Bildstein
Construction Manager
304- 293-8140
 
Jeremy Blake
Electrician Lead
 
Larry Baldwin
Electrician Lead
 
Brad Kerns
Carpentry Lead
 
Tom Sapp
Carpentry Lead

Trades Specialists

Roy Bates, Justin Cunningham, Matt Kurilla, Kevin Rowan, Grant Devine, Walter Isner 

Office of the Vice President for Administration and Finance